Features

Acquire more listings and sell more efficiently with Ogulo's powerful features!

Try Ogulo Now

We are constantly working hard to improve and upgrade our products and services thanks to the feedback we receive from our customers. Check out some of the features our clients love the most!

Password Protection / Lead Generator

You have the option to protect your 360° VR tours at Ogulo with a password. This means that the interested party has to sign in before entering the property virtually, just like they would in a typical open house. This way you can decide whether the prospective customer receives the virtual access to the 360° tour. This allows you to protect the privacy of the residents and generate qualified leads!

Analytics

Get the inside scoop! Our system allows you to track and review who has visited your property virtually, how often, and in which rooms. This enables you to gauge visitors’ real interest levels and incorporate this valuable information into your price negotiations with the interested party.

Info Points

Give your prospective buyers all the details! You can directly link and embed photos, PDF, texts, or videos right into your tour to provide easy access to additional information about the listing’s features at-a-glance.

Digital Measurement

Does the sofa really fit in the family room? With Ogulo’s digital measurement tool, potential buyers can see directly which furniture fits into the property.

Interactive Product Roadmap

We listen to you! You have a feature request? With our interactive roadmap you can inform us quickly and easily which feature you want us to implement next. You can also easily vote on and help us prioritize upcoming features desired by other customers.

Ogulo Alpha App for iOS & Android

The Ogulo app is the most comprehensive and time-efficient way to create virtual real estate tours.

After downloading the app, you can immediately connect your smartphone to the 360° camera and start shooting panoramic pictures. A built-in timer also allows you to take pictures of larger rooms without appearing in the photo. The 360° images can be directly named within the Ogulo app and uploaded to your Ogulo account.

Social Media Integration

With just one click you can share your VR tour via Facebook, Twitter, Whatsapp, and email.

Seamless Integration into Your Website

With Ogulo you have the possibility to generate your individual embedding code under the menu item “Publish & Preview” under “Embed”. All you have to do is copy and paste this code into your website.

You can integrate the tour including a preview of your choice. You can choose between two very appealing animated integration options: “Loop” & “Tour”.

Since our new tour design, you also have the option to seamlessly integrate 360° tours via iFrame.

Graphic Preparation of Emails Sent to Potential Buyers

For a more attractive email correspondence with your prospective customer when giving access for a password protected 360° tour:

  • The background image always shows the property to which access is required
  • The email can be individualized with a personal headshot
  • Automatic display of your company color
  • Automatic display of your imprint and your contact data

Team Management

Depending on your Ogulo package you have the possibility to add co-workers to your Ogulo account. They can then create their own tours and act as contact persons in these VR tours. This enables prospects to contact exactly the right person in your company. You can choose what rights the co-worker has in the Ogulo account by assigning roles like admin, co-admin or agent.

Integration Information of the Surroundings

You have the option to display the address of the property within the VR tour. Ogulo automatically displays the available information about the surroundings. Thus the prospective customer can see immediately which facilities (schools, supermarkets, restaurants, etc.) are to be found around the real estate.

Navigation Within the Ogulo Tour with the Help of a Floor Plan

Get oriented! Offer your customers the opportunity to navigate through the Ogulo 360° tour using a floor plan. Already visited viewpoints will be marked with a green checkmark. This way your customer is provided with an overview and can enjoy moving virtually within your VR tour. You can upload your own floor plan or we can create one for you!

Little Planet Intro

Inspire your customers with Ogulo’s Little Planet Intro! When creating the virtual tour, you have the option to switch on this impressive effect.

Own Domain*

When compared to videos or landing pages, Ogulo tours are viewed by potential buyers for an above-average period of time. Let your domain profit from this fact! With Ogulo you have the possibility to display the tours with your own domain. This ensures that the traffic is directed to your website, which in turn drastically improves your ranking on Google!

Ogulo Services*

Automated Floor Plan Creation

What if your client doesn’t have an up-to-date floor plan? Not a problem! With our automated floor plan creation you can order floor plans straight from the virtual tour. Choose from four different options: furnished, unfurnished, schematic & realistic.

360° Virtual Renderings

Your prospective customers lack the necessary imagination? Show the potential of the property to prospective buyers with Ogulo’s virtual rendering. It allows you to market your properties faster and sell for the best price!

Beautiful Weather

Ogulo's beautiful weather service enables you to shoot object photos regardless of the weather. Whether it’s a rainy day or the skies are grey, we let the sun shine into your listing.

Ogulo Service | PLUS

You’d like to use 360° tours to win listings and sell more efficiently, but you simply don’t have the time to assemble the tours?

With Service | PLUS all you need to do is send us your 360° panoramic photos and the Ogulo graphic designers will create your tour!

Learn more
Jazel Martinez
Business Development & Marketing The 3M Group | Fairway Independent Mortgage Corporation
"Ogulo lets us stay ahead of the curve with technology. With this type of software our realtors can go into any listing appointment and set themselves apart from the crowd."
Do you have a question about Ogulo's features or services?

Contact us now and learn more!

*Additional services and add-ons are available at additional cost

Features

Mehr Immobilien einkaufen und effizienter verkaufen mit Ogulo’s leistungsstarken Features!

Jetzt testen!

Im stetigen Dialog mit unseren Kunden holen wir kontinuierlich das Beste aus unseren Produkten & Services für Sie raus. Überzeugen Sie sich selbst!

Passwortschutz / Leadgenerator

Optional können Sie Ihre virtuellen Rundgänge bei Ogulo mit einem Passwortschutz versehen. Somit muss sich der Interessent beim virtuellen Eintritt in die Immobilie registrieren. Anschließend entscheiden Sie, ob der Interessent den virtuellen Schlüssel zur 360°-Tour erhält. Somit schützen Sie zum einen die Privatsphäre der Bewohner und generieren zudem qualifizierte Interessentenleads!

Statistische Auswertung

Wir zeigen Ihnen, welcher Interessent sich Ihre Immobilien wie häufig und in welchen Räumen virtuell angeschaut hat. Hieraus können Sie das tatsächliche Interesse ableiten und diese wertvollen Informationen in Ihre Preisverhandlungen mit dem Interessenten einfließen lassen.

CRM-Schnittstellen

Alle Ogulo-Reportings werden als Aktivität in Ihrer CRM beim Kontakt und bei der Immobilie verbucht. Weiterhin können Sie Zugänge zu den passwortgeschützten Ogulo-Touren direkt aus Ihrer CRM versenden.

Infospots

Mehr Informationen für Ihre Kunden! Egal ob Fotos, PDF, Texte oder Videos… platzieren Sie wertvolle Informationen direkt in die Ogulo-Tour!

Digitale Vermessung

Passt das Sofa wirklich in das Wohnzimmer? Mit der digitalen Vermessung können Interessenten direkt sehen, welche Möbel in das Objekt passen und welche nicht.

Interaktive Produktroadmap

Wir hören auf Sie! Sie haben einen Feature-Wunsch? Mit der interaktiven Roadmap teilen Sie uns schnell und einfach mit, welches Feature wir als nächstes implementieren sollen. Für bereits vorhandene Wünsche können Sie ganz einfach abstimmen.

Ogulo Alpha App für iOS & Android

Die Ogulo App ist der umfangreichste & gleichzeitig schnellste Weg zum virtuellen Immobilienrundgang.

Nach dem erfolgreichen Download der App können Sie sofort Ihr Smartphone mit der 360° Kamera verbinden und mit der Panorama-Aufnahme beginnen. Ein eingebauter Selbstauslöser ermöglicht Ihnen auch die Aufnahme von größeren Räumlichkeiten, ohne selbst im Bild zu erscheinen. Die aufgenommenen 360° Bilder können innerhalb der Ogulo App unmittelbar benannt und und in den Ogulo-Account hochgeladen werden.

Portaleinbindung

Die virtuellen Rundgänge lassen sich nahtlos in Immobilienscout24, Immowelt IVD24 und Immonet einbinden.

Social Media Einbindung

Mit nur einem Klick teilen Sie Ihren virtuellen Rundgang über Facebook, Twitter, Whatsapp und per E-Mail.

Nahtlose Integration in Ihre Webseite

Im internen Bereich von Ogulo haben Sie unter dem Menüpunkt „Veröffentlichen & Vorschau“ unter „Einbetten“ die Möglichkeit Ihren individuellen Code zu generieren. Diesen Code müssen Sie lediglich kopieren und in Ihre Webseite einfügen.

Sie integrieren den Rundgang inkl. Vorschaubild Ihrer Wahl. Hierbei kann zwischen zwei animierten & ansprechenden Einbindungs-Optionen gewählt werden: „Loop“ & „Tour“. 

Seit unserem neuen Tourendesign haben Sie zudem die Möglichkeit der nahtlosen Integration via iFrame.

Grafische Aufbereitung aller E-Mails an Interessenten

Zur attraktiven Emailkorrespondenz mit Ihrem Interessenten bei der Vergabe von Zugangsdaten zum passwortgeschützten 360° Rundgang:

  • Das Hintergrundbild spiegelt immer die angefragte Immobilie wieder 
  • Die Mail kann durch ein Foto des Maklers individualisiert werden 
  • Automatische Übernahme Ihrer Firmenfarbe 
  • Automatische Übernahme Ihres Impressums und Ihrer Kontaktdaten

Teamverwaltung

Sie haben je nach gewähltem Paket die Möglichkeit Ihre Mitarbeiter zu Ihrem Ogulo Account hinzuzufügen. Diese können dann selbst Touren erstellen und als Ansprechpartner in den Rundgängen fungieren. So kontaktieren Interessenten immer genau den richtigen Ansprechpartner. Die Rechte, wie viel der Mitarbeiter im Ogulo Account darf, können Sie selbst definieren, indem Sie Rollen wie Admin, Co-Admin oder Makler vergeben.

Einbindung von Umgebungsinformationen

Optional können Sie die Adresse der zu vermarktenden Immobilie innerhalb der virtuellen Tour darstellen. Automatisch gibt Ogulo die Umgebungsinformationen aus. Somit kann der Interessent gleich sehen, welche Einrichtungen (Schulen, Lebensmittelmärkte, Restaurants etc.) um die forcierte Immobilie herum zu finden sind.

Navigation innerhalb der Ogulo-Tour über den Grundriss

Eine noch bessere Orientierung! Bieten Sie Ihrem Kunden die Möglichkeit, sich über einen Grundriss durch die Ogulo-Tour zu navigieren. Bereits besuchte Standpunkte werden hierbei mit einem grünen Häkchen versehen. Somit erhält der Kunde den Überblick und den Spaß sich virtuell durch Ihr Immobilienangebot zu bewegen.

Little Planet Intro

Begeistern Sie Ihre Kunden mit dem Little Planet Intro von Ogulo! Beim Aufbau der virtuellen Tour kann optional der beeindruckende Effekt eingesetzt werden.

Eigene Domain*

Ogulo-Touren werden von Interessenten im Vergleich zu Videos oder Landingpages überdurchschnittlich lange betrachtet. Lassen Sie Ihre Domain von diesem Umstand profitieren! Bei Ogulo haben Sie die Möglichkeit, die Touren Ihrer eigenen Domain zu zu ordnen, sodass der Traffic direkt dieser zugerechnet wird, wodurch sie wiederum das Ranking bei Google drastisch verbessern!

Ogulo-Services*

Automatische Grundrisserstellung

Sie haben keinen Grundriss zur Hand? Kein Problem mit der automatischen Grundrisserstellung von Ogulo können Sie aus der virtuellen Tour heraus Grundrisse bestellen. Diese bieten wir in vier verschiedenen Ausführungen an (möbliert, nicht möbliert, schematisch & realistisch).

Virtuelles Homestaging

Ihren Interessenten fehlt das nötige Vorstellungsvermögen? Mit dem virtuellen Homestaging von Ogulo heben Sie das Potenzial Ihrer Immobilien für den Interessenten. Hierdurch können Sie Ihre Immobilien schneller- und zum besseren Preis vermarkten!

Schönwetter

Mit der Schönwetter-Funktion von Ogulo erstellen Sie Objektfotos unabhängig vom Wetter. Egal ob Regen oder grauer Himmel, wir lassen die Sonnenstrahlen in Ihr Objekt scheinen.

Ogulo Service | PLUS

Sie möchten virtuelle Rundgänge in der Objektakquise und in der Vermarktung nutzen, haben aber einfach nicht die Zeit für die Erstellung im Nachgang?

Beauftragen Sie ganz einfach unsere Ogulo-Grafiker, schicken Sie uns Ihre 360° Panoramafotos und wir erstellen Ihre Tour!

Mehr erfahren

Jürgen Michael Schick

Präsident des ivd Bundesverbandes

"Mit Ihren Produkten und Leistungen spricht die Firma Ogulo aktuelle Themen für die Immobilienvermarktung an.

In Zeiten fortwährender Reformierungen, die unsere Branche aktuell besonders heimsuchen, müssen wir einerseits unsere Kosten im Blick behalten und andererseits unser Dienstleistungsspektrum mit innovativem Service erweitern. Um als Vermarktungsexperte jeden Tag Mehrwerte für unsere Kunden zu generieren, benötigen wir kreative Ideen und funktionierende Produkte.

In der Firma Ogulo haben wir genau dafür einen kompetenten und zuverlässigen Partner gefunden, den wir sehr gern unseren Immobilienprofis weiterempfehlen möchten."

Haben Sie Frage zu unseren Features oder Services?

Kontaktieren Sie jetzt uns und erfahren Sie mehr!

*Zusätzliche Services und Add-Ons sind gegen Aufpreis erhältlich
>